Latest Products http://www.maassociatesdelhi.co.in Latest Products Thu, 27 Jan 2022 09:06:33 +0530 en-us http://www.maassociatesdelhi.co.in FRP Junction Boxes http://www.maassociatesdelhi.co.in/frp-junction-boxes.htm http://www.maassociatesdelhi.co.in/frp-junction-boxes.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Cable Tray http://www.maassociatesdelhi.co.in/galvanized-cable-tray.htm http://www.maassociatesdelhi.co.in/galvanized-cable-tray.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Easy installation Increased cable fill over other wiring method; thereby saving material costs and installation labor Less space utilization than comparable conduit or other systems The metal can be used as an equipment ground conductor Easy inspection of cable Easy location of faults and quick repair, without replacement of the original cable run Cable can be dropped out at any point without expensive boxes or fittings Cable can instantly be added to existing trays at a later stage Current Transformer http://www.maassociatesdelhi.co.in/current-transformer.htm http://www.maassociatesdelhi.co.in/current-transformer.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Machine Control Transformer http://www.maassociatesdelhi.co.in/machine-control-transformer.htm http://www.maassociatesdelhi.co.in/machine-control-transformer.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Insulator http://www.maassociatesdelhi.co.in/electrical-insulator.htm http://www.maassociatesdelhi.co.in/electrical-insulator.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MCC Electrical Panel http://www.maassociatesdelhi.co.in/mcc-electrical-panel.htm http://www.maassociatesdelhi.co.in/mcc-electrical-panel.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Enclosure http://www.maassociatesdelhi.co.in/mild-steel-enclosure.htm http://www.maassociatesdelhi.co.in/mild-steel-enclosure.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plug & Socket Distribution Box http://www.maassociatesdelhi.co.in/plug-socket-distribution-box.htm http://www.maassociatesdelhi.co.in/plug-socket-distribution-box.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Push Button Control Station http://www.maassociatesdelhi.co.in/push-button-control-station.htm http://www.maassociatesdelhi.co.in/push-button-control-station.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Remote Control System http://www.maassociatesdelhi.co.in/wireless-remote-control-system.htm http://www.maassociatesdelhi.co.in/wireless-remote-control-system.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inverter Based Welding Machine http://www.maassociatesdelhi.co.in/inverter-based-welding-machine.htm http://www.maassociatesdelhi.co.in/inverter-based-welding-machine.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530